playing around in the tech sandbox

June 5, 2007

I’ve spent the past few weeks playing around in the tech sandbox.

Here’s what I’ve been doing lately:

  • Fueling my Facebook addiction with all the new, albeit “beta” applications.
  • Fixing my del.icio.us tags and bookmarks, and trying to figure out how to get rid of those “unbundled” tags that never seem to go away.
  • Playing around with RSS to Javascript using FeedtoJS.
  • Looking at mag.nolia, although I’m not sure if I have room in my life for another social bookmarking tool.
  • I set up a twitter account, but can’t seem to find any friends using it.
  • Wishing someone would send me a Joost invite, since I don’t watch “real” TV anymore.
  • Downloading podcasts and audiobooks I don’t have time to listen to.
  • Seriously considering a Mac I can’t afford … (boss are you reading this?)
  • Going to bed very, very tired …..

Digg!

Leave a Reply

