more del.icio.us libraries

September 13, 2007

The del.icio.us libraries page has been updated with two more libraries. Thanks to my readers who have taken the time to send in their links.

Seminole County Public Library : del.icio.us page
Witkin State Law Library of California : del.icio.us page

… a special thanks to Lillian for sharing the post with her colleagues!

Angela,
Thank you for your post on del.icio.us libraries. I found it to be very informative and shared it with my colleagues in a workshop I gave on del.icio.us. Now, I’m excited that I’ve finished adding links to my library’s del.icio.us account and wondered if you would find it worth adding to your list of libraries. My library is the Witkin State Law Library of California and the account is at http://del.icio.us/csllaw. As far as I can tell, you don’t have any other law libraries listed. I’m also trying to find other law libraries to add to my network!
Lillian

Leave a Reply

