going to podcamp Toronto

November 5, 2007

PodCamp Toronto Feb. 23-24 is FREE!

I’ve registered for PodCamp Toronto 2008I have no idea what to expect, as I’ve never attended a podcamp or recorded a podcast.

I do love listening to podcasts and carry 15 gigs worth on my iPod, so I thought it would be interesting to learn more about this medium from the production side.

From the looks of the 2007 schedule, there’s definitely a lot to learn about podcasting.

To learn more, visit the podcamp Toronto wiki, read the blog, or join the podcamp Toronto Google Group.

Leave a Reply

