from del.icio.us to WordPress

July 12, 2008



I post my favourite links to delicious, which I share through Friendfeed and other online spaces I haunt.

As a WordPress user it’s easy to bring links into my blog using the Delicious daily blog posting feature.  Starting today, I’ll be sharing some of my favourite links. (Fingers crossed that it works.)

If you want to integrate your delicious links on your own WordPress, Blogger, or Typepad blog, take a look at these instructions and screenshots, or go to the ‘Settings’ link on your Delicious account, and follow the *experimental* instructions.



One Response to “from del.icio.us to WordPress”


  1. Glad you found this. I also installed a WordPress plugin that enables you to change the title of the post to whatever you want. Thought you might be interested – http://dougal.gunters.org/blog/2006/04/07/delicious-daily-blog-post-fixer-plugin


Leave a Reply

