Looking forward to Superconferencing

January 28, 2009

I’m looking forward to the OLA Super Conference.  This year’s theme is, “you live, you learn”. This will be my fifth conference, and I’m sure it won’t disappoint. I always walk away inspired (and sometimes envious!) by all the amazing things happening in other libraries.

Whether this is your first or hundredth conference, be sure to check out Stephen Abram’s timeless Conference Tips list. You can also connect with other attendees and bloggers via the conference blog.

Where will I be during the conference?  Check out my preliminary schedule.

See you there!


Leave a Reply

